Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Gonzales Spartans Baseball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2016-2017] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Baseball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Villacana, Pedro2
Villagomez, Gonzalo2
Mendez, Xando1
Banuelos, Isaiah1
Morga, Abraham1
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Villacana, Pedro6
Villagomez, Gonzalo4
Mendez, Xando2
Madrigal, Alejandro2
Banuelos, Isaiah2
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Unavailable
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Vargas, Manny1
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Madrigal, Alejandro1
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Villacana, Pedro10
Madrigal, Alejandro5
Villagomez, Gonzalo3
Banuelos, Isaiah3
Mendez, Xando2



2016-2017 Individual Honors
2016-2017 Spartans Baseball Schedule
League Record: 4-8-0Overall Record: 6-11-0
Wed Mar 1at AlisalW 6-4
Sat Mar 4at SeasideL 2-12
Wed Mar 8*at SoledadL 1-8
Fri Mar 10*SoledadL 5-9
Sat Mar 11at HarborW 8-4
Wed Mar 15*MarinaW 20-0
Fri Mar 17*at MarinaW 19-0
Thu Mar 23*King CityL 4-5
Thu Mar 23*at King CityL 3-7
Tue Mar 28*GreenfieldL 5-12
Fri Mar 31*at GreenfieldW 7-6
Tue Apr 4*at Pacific GroveL 0-1
Thu Apr 6*Pacific GroveL 1-6
Tue Apr 11*AnzarW 3-0
Thu Apr 13*at Anzar4:00PM
Sat Apr 15Yerba Buena (San Jose)L 0-10
Thu Apr 20at Watsonville
Rain Make-up
L 9-10
Tue Apr 25*at CarmelL 1-11
Fri Apr 28*Carmel4:00PM
Wed May 3*at Trinity Christian4:00PM
Fri May 5*Trinity Christian4:00PM
Tue May 9*at Stevenson4:00PM
Thu May 11*Stevenson
Spartan Senior Night
4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Banuelos, Isaiah
Garcia, Giovanny2018
Godinez, Marc
Madrigal, Alejandro
Mendez, Xando
Morga, Abraham
Rodriguez, Elijah2017
Rubbo, Colt
Vargas, Manny
Villacana, Pedro
Villagomez, Gonzalo
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2016 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.