Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Salinas Cowboys Baseball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2016-2017] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Baseball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Multi-hit Game Leaders
NameMulti-hit Games
Smith, Cooper7
Martorella, Nathan7
Dydasco, Brandon5
L'Hommedieu, Trent "TJ"4
Farfan, Max4
Hit Leaders
NameHits
Martorella, Nathan25
Smith, Cooper24
Perez, Ivan14
Ferrante, Vito14
Ortiz, JJ13
Doubles Leaders
NameDoubles
Martorella, Nathan5
Ferrante, Vito4
Perez, Ivan3
Smith, Cooper2
Ortiz, JJ2
Triples Leaders
NameTriples
Mason, Hunter1
Ferrante, Vito1
Home Run Leaders
NameHome Runs
Martorella, Nathan1
Farfan, Max1
RBI Leaders
NameRBI
Martorella, Nathan24
Perez, Ivan13
Mason, Hunter10
Ferrante, Vito10
Farfan, Max7



2016-2017 Individual Honors
2016-2017 Cowboys Baseball Schedule
League Record: 8-6-0Overall Record: 12-9-0
Sat Feb 18at Milpitas
@Milpitas High (scrimmage)
1:00PM
Sat Feb 25Santa Cruz
@Washington Facility (scrimmage)
10:00AM
Wed Mar 1Paso Robles
@Washington Baseball Facility
L 1-2
Fri Mar 3Saint Francis (Mountain View)
@Washington Baseball Facility
W 2-1
Tue Mar 7*Gilroy
@Washington Baseball Facility
W 5-3
Thu Mar 9*at Gilroy
@ Gilroy High
W 10-1
Fri Mar 10*Monte Vista Christian
@Washington Baseball Facility
L 5-6
Tue Mar 14*at Monte Vista Christian
@Monte Vista Christian
W 5-3
Sat Mar 18at Pacific Grove
@Pacific Grove
W 7-2
Tue Mar 21*at Hollister
@Hollister
L 1-5
Thu Mar 23*Hollister
@Washington Baseball Facility
L 0-7
Tue Mar 28*Christopher
@Washington Baseball Facility
W 6-3
Thu Mar 30*Monterey
@Washington Baseball Facility
W 7-4
Fri Mar 31*at Monterey
@Sollecito Park
W 12-2
Mon Apr 3*at Christopher
@Christopher
L 3-6
Tue Apr 4*at Palma
@Palma
W 4-1
Thu Apr 6*Palma
@Washington Baseball Facility
L 2-14
Mon Apr 10St. Francis S.C.P.
@Washington Baseball Facility
W 10-0
Tue Apr 18
Bellarmine Easter Tournament
@Bellarmine Results
Bellarmine College Preparatory (San Jose)L 3-10
 
Wed Apr 19
Bellarmine Easter Tournament
@Bellarmine Results
North SalinasW 10-0
 
Thu Apr 20
Bellarmine Easter Tournament
@Bellarmine Results
Monte Vista (Danville)L 3-8
 
Tue Apr 25*Gilroy
@Washington Baseball Facility
W 3-0
Thu Apr 27*Monte Vista Christian
@Washington Baseball Facility
L 7-10
Sat Apr 29Carmel
@Washington Facility (JV@10:00AM)
2:00PM
Tue May 2*at Hollister
@Hollister
4:00PM
Fri May 5*at Christopher
@Christopher
4:00PM
Sat May 6at Westmont (Campbell)
@Westmont(JV@2PM)
11:00AM
Tue May 9*Monterey
@Washington Baseball Facility
4:00PM
Thu May 11*at Palma
@Palma
4:00PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Chapman, NateINF/P2019
19Dydasco, BrandonINF/P2018
21Farfan, MaxINF/P2020
7Ferrante, VitoC/OF2017
1Halcon, MatthewOF2018
15Jewel, WillOF/P2019
12L'Hommedieu, Trent "TJ"INF/P2018
6Lanini, JordanINF/P2018
18Martorella, NathanINF/OF2019
8Mason, HunterINF/P2017
24Mckelvey, NigelOF/P2018
3Ortiz, JJINF/P2017
27Perez, IvanINF/C/P2017
22Pinon, ElijahC/OF2017
11Porter, KyleINF/P2017
10Smith, CooperOF/P2017
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles



Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2016 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.