Message Boards
Admin Login
Email:
Password:
Forgot Password? Request Access

Coverage of
Pajaro Valley Grizzlies Boys' Volleyball
Biggest Games [All Time] :: Biggest Games [2016-2017] :: Season Stats :: Playoff History :: Honor Roll :: Boys' Volleyball Home
Season Selector:
Stat Spotlight
Assist Leaders
Garcia, Ruben48
Kill Leaders
Garcia, Ruben23
Betancourt, Rafael21
Fernandez, Esteban4
Dig Leaders
Betancourt, Rafael14
Block Leaders
Unavailable
Ace Leaders
Garcia, Ruben2
Serve Pts. Leaders
Unavailable



2016-2017 Individual Honors
2016-2017 Grizzlies Boys' Volleyball Schedule
League Record: 9-1-0Overall Record: 16-5-0
Wed Mar 1HollisterW 3-1
Fri Mar 3Pacific CollegiateL 0-3
Tue Mar 7PalmaW 3-1
Thu Mar 9at AlisalL 1-3
Sat Mar 11
Wildcatz Varsity Boys Tournament
Results
Monte Vista ChristianW 2-0
HollisterW 2-0
 
Tue Mar 14at ChristopherL 0-3
Thu Mar 16*at WatsonvilleW 3-0
Tue Mar 21*GilroyW 3-0
Thu Mar 23*Everett AlvarezW 3-0
Sat Mar 25
Wilcox Classic #2
Results
Valley Christian (Dublin)W 2-0
William C Overfelt (San Jose)W 2-0
Arroyo (San Lorenzo)W 2-0
 
Pool Play Results
GilroyL 1-2
 
Tue Mar 28*SoledadW 3-0
Thu Mar 30*at SeasideW 3-0
Tue Apr 11*WatsonvilleW 3-0
Tue Apr 18*Monte Vista ChristianW 3-0
Thu Apr 20*at GilroyL 0-3
Tue Apr 25*at Everett AlvarezW 3-0
Thu Apr 27*at SoledadW 3-0
Tue May 2*Seaside6:30PM
Thu May 4*at Monte Vista Christian6:30PM
* Denotes League Game
 
Roster
#NamePositionHt.Wt.Grad.
Betancourt, Rafael2017
Fernandez, Esteban2020
Garcia, Ruben2017
Submit to: rosters@mbaypreps.com
Titles

Team Offense
Avg. Points Scored By Set
For 13 of 21 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
11322.6
21323.2
31021.1
4225.5
500.0
Avg. Points/Game22.6



Team Defense
Avg. Points Allowed By Set
For 13 of 21 games played
Set #Sets PlayedAvg./Set
11319.2
21319.1
31018.1
4219.0
500.0
Avg. Points/Game18.9
Privacy Policy
Copyright (c) 2010-2016 Monterey Bay Prep Report. All rights reserved.